Sign In Forgot Password

ScholarStream 2021/22

 

Adat Shalom is Sponsoring Learning Series with ScholarStream!

 

Beginning in October and spanning all the way up to Shavuot, the Conservative Movement seminaries and institutions are partnering to offer eight series that will bring you face-to-face with the brightest and most engaging scholars our movement has to offer. 

 

Scholarstream 5782 features three distinct arcs of learning that stand alone or flow into each other. Cultivating Our Relationships (series 1 & 2), Defining Our Sacred Spaces (series 3, 4, and 5), and Renewing Our Resilience (series 6, 7, and 8) will offer an exploration of who we are, where we are in relation to others, and how we move forward in this complicated world.

 

Series #1: Torah Relationships

  • Wednesdays, October 6, 13, 20, 27 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

 

Series #2: Ethics

  • Tuesdays, November 2, 9, 16, 23 at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT 

 

Series #3: The Roots of Conservative Judaism 

  • Tuesdays, December 7, 14, 21 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT 

 

 

If you would like to sign up, please contact the office for information.

(310) 475-4985 / info@AdatShalomLA.org

Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782