Sign In Forgot Password

 

ROSH HASHANAH

  Saturday, September 9, 8:00pm

  Selichot Services

 

  Friday, September 15

  Rosh Hashanah Dinner, 6:30pm

  Erev Rosh Hashanah Services 7:30pm

 

  Saturday, September 16

  Rosh Hashanah Day 1 - 9:00am

  Children’s Programming - 10:30am-12:00 noon

 

  Sunday, September 17

  Rosh Hashanah Day 2 - 9:00am

  Tashlich - 5:00pm at Kenneth Hahn Park - Click HERE for more information.

 

 

YOM KIPPUR

   Sunday, September 24 

   Kol Nidre, 6:00pm                         

 

   Monday, September 25                                                                                                                

   Yom Kippur Day - 9:00am

   Children’s Programming - 10:30am

   Yizkor Service                                          10:30am

   Book Discussion                                        3:45pm

   Mincha                                                      4:30pm

   Neilah                                                        5:55pm

   Havdalah Shofar                                      7:23pm

 

 
 

Click Here for the full High Holiday Schedule

Yom Kippur

                        Sunday, September 24 - Kol Nidre, 6:00pm                         

                        Monday, September 25 - Yom Kippur Day, 9:00am

                                            Children’s Programming   10:30am

                                           * Yizkor Service                    10:30am

                                            *Book Discussion                   3:45pm

                                            Mincha                                  4:30pm

                                            Neilah                                    5:55pm

                                            Havdalah Shofar                  7:23pm

  * Times are estimated

 

Yom Kippur Book Discussion 

Monday, September 25, 3:45pm

We will join together to discuss a book that has inspired Rabbi Potok in her preparation for the holiday season:

This is Real and You are Completely Unprepared by Rabbi Alan Lew

 

 

Sukkot

Friday, Sept. 29 - Erev Sukkot

Saturday, Sept. 30, 9:30am - Sukkot Services

Sunday, Oct. 1 - Sukkot Services, 9:30am

Saturday, Oct. 7 - Shemini Atzeret, 9:30am

 

Simchat Torah

Saturday, October 7 - Erev Simchat Torah, 6:30pm

Sunday, October 8 - Simchat Torah, 9:30am

Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784