Sign In Forgot Password

ScholarStream 2022/23


Registration Link: https://www.rabbinicalassembly.org/civicrm/event/register?id=1545&reset=1

Coupon Code: Please contact the office to get the code: info@AdatShalomLA.org / (310) 475 - 4985

 

Please make sure to register for each series you plan on attending. Registrants will receive the Zoom link for each series in a reminder email sent about a week before the start of each series, and again on the morning of each session. The deadline to register for a given session is 10 AM ET on the morning of the session.

 

You can view the class titles and teachers for all of our ScholarStream series here.

 

Series #1: Elul: A Journey Toward Repentance
Wednesdays, August 31 and September 7, 14, and 21 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

 

Series #2: What's Your Burning Question?
Wednesdays, October 26 and November 2, 9, 16 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

 

Series #3: Great Thinkers Who Have Influenced Conservative Judaism
Wednesdays, November 30 and December 7, 14, 21 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT 

 

Series #4: The Exodus in the Jewish Tradition: Philosophy, Bible, Midrash and Art
Wednesdays, January 11, 18, 25 and February 1 at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT

 

Series #5: How the Conservative Movement’s Law Committee Impacts our Lives Today
Wednesdays, February 8, 15, 22 and March 1 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

 

Series #6: Living our Values: Social Justice and Social Action
Wednesdays, March 8, 15, 22, 29 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

 

Series #7: Counting the Days & Making Every Day Count
Wednesdays, April 19, 26 and May 3, 10 at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT

 

(310) 475-4985 / info@AdatShalomLA.org

Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783